STAFF

Association Manager
Kate Wallace
916.930.0552
kate@calsaga.org

Program Manager
Kris Smidt
916-930-0552
kris@calsaga.org

CALSAGA CHARITABLE FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
David Chandler
david@calsaga.org

Vice Chair, Memorial
Wes Walker
wes.walker@aus.com

Vice Chair, Scholarship
Gary Bradley
gbradley@stmoritzgroup.com

Secretary and CFO
Mike Smidt
mike.smidt@aus.com

Board Member
Cal Horton
cal.horton@aus.com

Board Member
Dave Travers
davet@guardiansecurityagency.com

Legal Advisor
Barry Bradley, Esq.
bbradley@bglawyers.com

Mailing Address
915 L. St. #C251
Sacramento CA 95814

Social Media
Twitter
Facebook